Personal Support

Our customers’ supplier assessments give us top marks on quality and compliance with delivery dates and quantities. With this in mind, we want to be your point of contact should you have any questions about textiles in future too. We look forward to hearing from you.

 

your contacts

Alexandra Bogataj

E  Bogataj@krallroth.com
T  +49 (0) 2161 490215

Dirk Hahn

Hahn@krallroth.com
T  +49 (0) 2161 490221

Carmen Hermes

Hermes@krallroth.com
T  +49 (0) 2161 490211

 

PETRA MÜLLER

mueller@krallroth.com
T  +49 (0) 2161 490236

CLAUDIA WOLFS

wolfs@krallroth.com
T  +49 (0) 2161 490233

Gudrun müller

gmueller@krallroth.com
T  +49 (0) 3764 180610

 

OLIVER SALZMANN

Salzmann@krallroth.com
T  +49 (0) 2161 490235

SVEN FISCHER

Fischer@krallroth.com
T +49 (0) 2161 490232

GABI MERTENS

Mertens@krallroth.com
T  +49 (0) 2161 490226